Congratulations to our newly elected South Area Advisory              Board and District Advisory Council Representatives

2022 - 2023 School Year

Chairperson: Carmelo Borges
Vice Chair Elementary: Maria Bracamonte
Vice Chair Secondary: Maliach Isaac
Recording Secretary: Linda Ferrara
Corresponding Secretary: Laurel Garfinkel

District Advisory Council Representatives

Parent At Large: Odilis Bencosme
2-Elementary School Reps: 1) Opal King  
2-Middle School Reps: 1) Malicah Isaac 2) Janice Waite
2-High School Reps: 1) Laurel Garfinkel 
Citizen At Large: 
Business Rep: 

Facilities Rep: Linda Ferrara
Legislative Rep: Katalina Stubbe
Teacher Rep: